Withdraw Applications and Declined Worksites
Feature request to allow users to permanently remove declined and redundant worksite contents. Currently not possible, but in early design phase for implementation. Customer seeking to tidy up past worksites.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.